Bryan area Chamber of Commerce, Bryan Ohio

Bryan... The Fountain City...    

    "Flowing with Possibilities"   





Bryan Chamber
(419) 636-2247





Join the Bryan Chamber

on Facebook




2017 Chamber Board Members

2017 Chamber Board of Directors
Daniel Yahraus
Executive Director
Bryan Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
Russ Davies
2016 Chamber President
Andres O'Neil & Lowe Agency
Cindra Keeler
2017 Chamber President
WBNO-FM / WQCT-AM Impact Radio
Sales Manager
Mary Leatherman
1st Vice President
Elwood Staffing
Branch Manager
Becky Lane
2nd Vice President
Seasons Coffee & Bistro, LLC
Nicki Cogswell
Board Member
Current Office Solutions
Jim Kozumplik
Board Member
Fluid Handling Dynamics Ltd.
Rick Thormeier
Board Member
Community Hospitals & Wellness Centers
Robert Vogelsong
Board Member
Waterford Bank, N.A.
Michelle Gibbs
Board Member
Ohio Art Company, The
Manager of Human Resources
Robert Golding
Board Member
Steve Collins
Board Member
Huntington National Bank
Doug Hanna
Board Member
Anderson & Vreeland Inc.
David Reiser
Board Member / Treasurer
Penrod & George
Daniel Yahraus
Bryan Area Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director


Copyright 2015 All Rights Reserved, Bryan Area Chamber of Commerce, Bryan, OH

Site by Bobbybee.Com