2019 Chamber Board of Directors

Daniel Yahraus
Executive Director Bryan Area Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director
Rick Thormeier
2019 President Community Hospitals & Wellness Centers
Robert Golding
2020 President Daavlin
Steve Collins
2021 President Huntington National Bank
Mary Leatherman
2018 President Elwood Staffing, Branch Manager
Derek Allen
2019 Board Member Current Office Solutions
Doug Hanna
2017-19 Board Member Anderson & Vreeland Inc.
David Reiser
2014-19 Board Member & Treasurer Penrod & George
Daniel Fernihough
2018-20 Board Member New Hope Community Church
Jim Kozumplik
2015-20 Board Member Fluid Handling Dynamics Ltd.
Ashley Epling
2019-21 Board Member Republic Services
Michelle Gibbs
2016-21 Board Member Ohio Art Company, The, Manager of Human Resources
Dustin Schlachter
2019-21 Board Member Advanced Rehabilitation Technology

Learn more about how Bryan is a great place to live and to do business.

Bryan Area Chamber of Commerce
138 South Lynn Street
Bryan, Ohio 43506

Bryan Chamber of Commerce