2022 Chamber Board of Directors

Daniel Yahraus
Executive Director Bryan Area Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director
Michelle Gibbs
President (2022) Ohio Art Company, The, Manager of Human Resources
Doug Hanna
1st Vice President Anderson & Vreeland Inc.
Dustin Schlachter
2nd Vice President Advanced Rehabilitation Technology
Steve Collins
Ex Officio Huntington National Bank
Derek Allen
Treasurer, Term Ends 2022 Current Office Solutions
Shawn Stark
Term Ends 2022 Stark's Plumbing and Heating Services, President
Rod Saunders
Term Ends 2022 Bryan Theatre, President
Stacy Swary
Term Ends 2023 Andres O'Neil & Lowe Agency, Risk Management Advisor
Mary Lozowski
Term Ends 2023 Endless Creations
Sally Taylor
Term Ends 2023 Parkview Physicians Group, VP of Operations
Luke Collins
Term Ends 2024 Spangler Candy Company, Distribution Manager
Kylee Towne
Term Ends 2024 Towne Law , Attorney