Bryan Development Foundation

Merger team of two boards of the Bryan Development Corporation and the Bryan Chamber Foundation
Patrick Mossburg
Steve Hess
Vice President
Russ Davies
Past President
Daniel Yahraus
Chamber Director Representative
Kevin Maynard
Utility Director Representative
Lisa Whittaker
Building Architectural Chair Representative
Mary Leatherman
Chamber President Representative
Brian Wieland
Bryan City Engineer Representative
Andy Waterston
Board Member
Tom Turnbull
Board Member
Michael Sheeran
Board Member / Treasurer
David Reiser
Board Member
Renee Isaac
Board Member
Carrie Schlade
Board Member

Learn more about how Bryan is a great place to live and to do business.

Bryan Area Chamber of Commerce
138 South Lynn Street
Bryan, Ohio 43506

Bryan Chamber of Commerce